Catedrático
Francisco Alonso Carrión
Email: fcarrion@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-1943
Miguel Ángel Botella Mesa
Email: mabotella@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-4268
Francisco M. Cánovas Ramos
Email: canovas@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-1942
Antonio Heredia Bayona
Email: heredia@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-1940
Javier Márquez Gómez
Email: marquez@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-2024
Miguel Ángel Medina Torres
Email: medina@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-7132
Ana Rodríguez Quesada
Email: quesada@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-7128
Francisca Sánchez Jiménez
Email: kika@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-1674
Victoriano Valpuesta Fernández
Email: Valpuesta@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-1932
Profesor titular de Universidad
Juan A. Segura Checa
Email: jsegura@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 952 13 7601
Mª Fernanda Suarez Marín
Email: fsuarez@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-2353
M. Gonzalo Claros Díaz
Email: claros@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-7284
José Manuel Matés Sánchez
Email: jmates@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-1930
Fernando Gallardo Alba
Email: fgallardo@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-1579
Concepción Ávila Sáez
Email: cavila@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-7516
Juan Carlos Aledo Ramos
Email: caledo@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-7129
Ignacio Fajardo Paredes
Email: ifajardo@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-2954
Maria José Pérez Rodríguez
Email: mperezro@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-7601
José Lozano Castro
Email: jlozano@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-6661
Francisco J Ruiz Cantón
Email: frcanton@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-7363
José Luis Urdiales Ruiz
Email: jlurdial@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-7285
Investigador contratado Ramón y Cajal
Juan Antonio García Ranea
Email: ranea@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-2025
Sonia Osorio Algar
Email: sosorio@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-1938
Personal de administración y servicios
Rafael Cameselle Iglesias
Email: rcameselle@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-2035
Isabel María Barceló Valverde
Email: isabarcelo(at)uma.es
Teléfono: +34 95 213-2041
Becario
Patricia Segado Haro (pre-doctoral)
Email: psegado@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 952 13 2035
Rafael A. Cañas
Email: rcanas@uma.es
Teléfono: 952134272/952137308
Juan Jesus Molina Rueda (investigador post-doctoral)
Email: juanjmolina@uma.es
Beatriz Serrano Solano (pre-doctoral)
Email: beatrizserrano@uma.es
Teléfono: +34 952 13 2025
Sonia Helena Emilienne Van Kerckhoven(pre-doctoral)
Email: soniaelenavk@gmail.com
Teléfono: +34 952 13 1673